Playlist 26-02-2012

Playlist SymfoZone #472: 26-02-2012

In this programme keyboardist/composer Rindert Lammers guests. Together with drummer Roy Post and guitar player/vocalist Jordi Repkes, they talked about their prog project, named ‘Minor Giant‘. The three also brought their favorite CD’s.

  1. Parallels – Yes (Going For The One)
  2. Black Light Machine – Frost* (Milliontown)
  3. Walking On The Wind – Spock’s Beard (Beware Of Darkness)
  4. On The Road- Rindert Lammers (demo version with Christiaan Bruin – vocals)