Playlist 31-03-2019

Playlist SymfoZone #732: 31-03-2019 – Album o/t Week: Atheists And Believers – The Mute Gods

  1. Proof Of Life (ft. Dennis DeYoung) – Jim Peterik World Stage (Winds Of Change)
  2. Spiral – Red Bazar (Things As They Appear)
  3. Scene Two: II. Strange Déjà Vu – Dream Theater (Breaking The Fourth Wall)
  4. Iridium Heart – The Mute Gods (Atheists And Believers)
  5. One Day – The Mute Gods (Atheists And Believers)
  6. Perfect Love Song – Squackett (A Life Within A Day)
  7. Sist på plan – Kaipa (Solo)
  8. The Great Adventure – The Neal Morse Band (The Great Adventure)