Playlist 20-09-2020

Playlist SymfoZone #793: Overview August releases

  1. It’s About Time – Jefferson Starship (Mother of the Sun)
  2. The Tower of Babel – The Tangent (Auto_ Reconnaissance)
  3. Keen To A Fault – Pain of Salvation (Panther)
  4. Room With Dark Corners (ft. Julie Ragins) – David Minasian (The Sound Of Dreams)
  5. The Mighty Fallen – Tiger Moth Tales (Still Alive)
  6. A Brief Sparkle in the Nothingness – Anyone (On The Ending Earth)
  7. The Last Gateway – Tim Bowness (Late Night Laments)
  8. Setting Sun – OGD (The Big Game)
  9. Vow – Silentium (Motiva)
  10. The Bang Bang Theory – Kevin Godley (Muscle Memory)